Editorial Board

Daniel Florin SOFONEA

“Lucian Blaga” University of Sibiu, Romania
E-mail: florin.sofonea@ulbsibiu.ro
Numerical Analysis, Approximation Theory,
q-Calculus, Informatics.

Ana Maria ACU

“Lucian Blaga” University of Sibiu, Romania
E-mail: acuana77@yahoo.com
Numerical Analysis, Approximation Theory.

Dumitru ACU

“Lucian Blaga” University of Sibiu, Romania
E-mail: acu_dumitru@yahoo.com
Number Theory, Diophantine Equations.

Augusta RATIU

“Lucian Blaga” University of Sibiu, Romania

Heinrich Begehr

Freie Universitat Berlin, Germany
E-mail: begehr@math.fu-berlin.de
Several Complex and Analytic Spaces,
Potential Theory

Andrei Duma

Fernuniversitat Hagen, Germany
E-mail: Monika.Duesterer@FernUniHagen.de
Several Complex Variables, Riemann
Surfaces, Integral Geometry, Probabilities

Dumitru Gaspar

University of Timisoara, Romania
E-mail: gaspar@ math.uvt.ro
General Topology, Functional Analysis,
Several Complex Variables, Spectral Theory

Shigeyoshi Owa

Kinki University of Osaka, Japan
E-mail: shige21@pearl.ocn.ne.jp
Function of the Complex Variable, Univalent
Function Theory and their Applications

Dorin Andrica

“Babes-Bolyai” University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
E-mail:dandrica@math.ubbcluj.ro
Geometry, Differential Geometry, Topology and
Algebric Topology, Diophantine Equations

Hari M. Srivastava

University of Victoria, Canada
E-mail: harimsri@math.uvic.ca
Real and Complex Analysis, Fractional Calculus,
Integral Equations and Transforms,
q-Series and q-Polynomials, Probability and Statistics

Malvina Baica

University of Wisconsin, USA
E-mail:baicam@uww.edu
Number Theory, Algebraic Geometry

Vasile Berinde

North University of Baia Mare, Romania
E-mail: vberinde@ubm.ro
Fixed Point Theory

Piergiulio Corsini

University of Udine, Italy
E-mail: corsini@dimi.unind.it
Algebraic Hyperstructures, Fuzzy Sets

Vijay Gupta

Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology, India
E-mail: vijaygupta2001@hotmail.com
Approximation Theory, Inequalities,
Biomathematics

Gradimir V. Milovanovic

Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Serbia
E-mail: gvm@mi.sanu.ac.rs
Orthogonal Polynomials and Systems, Interpolation,
Quadrature Processes and Integral Equations,
Approximations by Polynomials and Splines

Claudiu Kifor

“Lucian Blaga” University of Sibiu, Romania
E-mail: claudiu.kifor@ulbsibiu.ro
Mathematical Modeling with Applications
in Engineering

Detlef H. Mache

University of Applied Sciences Bochum, Germany
E-mail: mache@tfh-bochum.de
Applied Mathematics, Approximation Methods,
Orthogonal Polynomials, Neural Network

Aldo Peretti

J. F. Kennedy University, Buenos Aires, Argentina
E-mail: aldo_aperetti@yahoo.es
Numeber Theory, Diophantine
Equations

Adrian Petrusel

“Babes-Bolyai” University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
E-mail: petrusel@math.ubbcluj.ro
Nonlinear Analysis, Differential
Equations

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.